2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Marian Muth, MSN, RN, CCRN, CPANmarianmu54@gmail.com

Marian Muth

Vice President/President Elect: Vacant


Treasurer: Penny Rathmanner, BSN RN CAPA RN-BC

Penny Rathmanner

Immediate Past President: Chris Skinner, MSN, RN, CAPAevelynchrisskinner@yahoo.com

Chris Skinner

Baltimore District President: Patricia L. Ryan, MSN, MHA, RN, CPANpryan2@jhmi.edu

Patricia Ryan

D.C. District President: Barbara Swayne RN, CAPA bswayne2@jhmi.edu

Barbara Swayne

Eastern Shore District President: Anita Ruitto, RN, CAPA


Western Maryland District President: Vickie Mills, RN, BSN, CPAN  vmills@fmh.org

Vickie Mills

Governmental Affairs Representative: Margaret Farr Young, BSN,RN, M.Div., CPAN, CAPA mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu

Margaret Farr Young

Ways and Means Chairperson: Vacant


Website Manager: Scott Hoover websitemanager@cbspan.org

Scott Hoover

Newsletter Editor: Chris Skinner, MSN, RN, CAPA evelynchrisskinner@yahoo.com

Chris Skinner

ABPANC Representative: Vicki Yfantis MSN, CRNP, CPAN  vicki.yfantis@abpanc.com

Updated 1.16.17