D.C. District Board of Directors

2016-2017

President: Barbara Swayne RN, CAPA bswayne2@jhmi.edu
Barbara Swayne

 

Vice President/President Elect: Alphonzo Baker BSN, RN, CAPA abaker39@jhmi.edu
Alphonzo Baker Sr

 

Secretary: Celine Pico, BSN, RN, CAPA cmpico@verizon.net
Celine Pico

 

Treasurer: Seema S. Hussain MS, RN, CAPA seema_hussain4@yahoo.com

 

Ways & Means: Teofila Taganas MSN, RN, CPAN teoffybt@cox.net

 

Scholarship Chair: Feben Jalleta fdjalleta@yahoo.com

 

Governmental Affairs: Anne Burke BSN, RN, CAPA anne.m.burke@gunet.georgetown.edu

 

Immediate Past President: Margaret Farr Young, BSN, RN, M. Div, CPAN, CAPA mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
Margaret Farr Young

 

Updated 8.29.2017