CBSPAN Awards 2016

October 2016

2016 Excellence in Clinical Practice Award winner: Anne Burke

Chris Skinner, CBSPAN President, presenting 2016 Excellence in Clinical Practice Award to Anne Burke BS, BSN, CAPA, a nurse at Medstar Georgetown University Hospital, Washington, DC.

img_2938 img_2940


April 2016

CBSPAN was awarded the Shining Star Award from ABPANC at National Conference, Philadelphia 2016

Kudos to Jennifer Allen, MSQSM, RN, CPAN who won the Distinguished Service Award of the Past Presidents’ Council, 2016 National Conference, Philadelphia

Congratulations to Diane Swintek, elected as Director for Clinical Practice, Margaret Farr Young and Nickcole Price were elected to serve on nominating committee at National Conference 2016

Donations made by component to ASPAN in support of National Conference, Philadelphia 2016, and Hail, Honor, Salute (ASPAN’s Development to promote education and scholarship) 2016

Updated 10.20.16