Become a Member

CBSPAN is composed of four districts from the states of Maryland and Delaware, and the District of Columbia.

They are:

District 1-Baltimore

District 2-District of Columbia

District 3-Eastern Shore.

District 4-Western Maryland

Click below for an application for membership to ASPAN and CBSPAN (to be a member of CBSPAN, you must join ASPAN):

ASPAN Membership Application



Updated 1.31.16